LEARN ABOUT YOUR MEDICARE OPTIONS -
ATTEND A FREE ONLINE WEBINAR AND GET MEDICARE ANSWERS

Our local Medicare Specialists* and contracted health insurance sales brokers can answer your questions and help you best determine which plan is right for your health care needs. Learn from our experts during a webinar or from pre-recorded sessions: Medicare (Part A and Part B), Original Medicare + Additional Coverage, Part D - Prescription Drug Coverage, Health New England Medicare Supplement Plans and Health New England Medicare Advantage Plans.

*Licensed health insurance sales representatives.

Upcoming Medicare Advantage Online Learning Webinars:

Thursday, July 16

10:00 AM

Tuesday, July 21

4:00 PM

Wednesday, July 29

9:00 AM

Monday, August 03

12:00 PM

Saturday, August 08

10:00 AM

Thursday, August 13

5:00 PM

Friday, August 21

12:00 PM

Wednesday, August 26

9:00 AM

Tuesday, September 01

5:00 PM

Wednesday, September 09

9:00 AM

Saturday, September 19

9:00 AM

Wednesday, September 23

12:00 PM

Have a Question?
Contact Us

Prefer Printed Materials?
Order Materials

Recorded Sessions
Watch Now

Can't attend a session? That's OK! Watch at your own pace with our previously recorded sessions.

Last updated 6/19/20