Looking for the right Massachusetts Medicare plan? Connect with us - options below.


Live Zoom Webinars Just for You. Easy to Sign Up!

Learn about your Medicare options during an interactive, online session. You must have an email address to register and computer or smart phone to view the webinar. Webinars run about an hour, with additional time for questions.

05

Oct

Online Webinar

Tuesday, October 05

9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.

06

Oct

Online Webinar

Wednesday, October 06

12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m.

07

Oct

Online Webinar

Thursday, October 07

4:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

21

Oct

Online Webinar

Thursday, October 21

9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.

23

Oct

Online Webinar

Saturday, October 23

9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.

04

Nov

Online Webinar

Thursday, November 04

5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

06

Nov

Online Webinar

Saturday, November 06

9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.

10

Nov

Online Webinar

Wednesday, November 10

12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m.

16

Nov

Online Webinar

Tuesday, November 16

9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.

18

Nov

Online Webinar

Thursday, November 18

5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

24

Nov

Online Webinar

Wednesday, November 24

9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.

30

Nov

Online Webinar

Tuesday, November 30

12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Pop-Up Tent Drive-Up — Meet Your Medicare Team

Pick up your 2021 Health New England Medicare materials and learn about our new, improved plans. Simply drive up during the hours designated below. You must remain in your car at all times. No formal presentation will be given. No restrooms will be available. No registration required.

12

Oct

Pop-Up Material Pick-Up Event

Tuesday, October 12

10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Baystate Medical Practices, Greenfield Family Medicine, 48 Sanderson St, Greenfield

Directions

29

Oct

Pop-Up Material Pick-Up Event

Friday, October 29

11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Pittsfield Senior Center, 330 North Street, Pittsfield, MA

Directions

01

Nov

Pop-Up Material Pick-Up Event

Monday, November 01

10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Baystate Medical Practices, 325B King Street, Northampton

Directions

08

Nov

Pop-Up Material Pick-Up Event

Monday, November 08

10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Baystate Medical Practices, Greenfield Family Medicine, 48 Sanderson St, Greenfield

Directions

Live Sessions Schedule

Click here to register. Learn about your Medicare options by chatting with our Medicare representatives. 

08

Oct

In-Person Session

Friday, October 08

10:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.

450 Banquets, 450 Memorial Drive, Chicopee, MA

Directions

14

Oct

In-Person Session

Thursday, October 14

1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Fairfield Inn and Suites, 249 Stockbridge Rd, Great Barrington, MA

Directions

15

Oct

In-Person Session

Friday, October 15

1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Agawam Senior Center, 954 Main Street, Agawam

Directions

16

Oct

In-Person Session

Saturday, October 16

9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.

Hilton Garden Inn, 800 Basketball Hall of Fame, Springfield, MA

Directions

19

Oct

In-Person Session

Tuesday, October 19

1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Our Lady of the Valley, 33 Adams Street, Easthampton, MA

Directions

20

Oct

In-Person Session

Wednesday, October 20

10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.

Berkshire Hills Country Club, 500 Benedict Rd, Pittsfield, MA

Directions

21

Oct

In-Person Session

Thursday, October 21

2:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.

West Springfield Council on Aging
128 Park St, West Springfield, MA 01089

Directions

22

Oct

In-Person Session

Friday, October 22

10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.

Polish American Citizens Club, 355 East Street, Ludlow, MA

Directions

25

Oct

In-Person Session

Monday, October 25

1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Holiday Inn, 40 Main Street, North Adams, MA

Directions

26

Oct

In-Person Session

Tuesday, October 26

1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.

LaQuinta Inn and Suites, 100 Congress Street, Springfield, MA

Directions

26

Oct

In-Person Session

Tuesday, October 26

3:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

LaQuinta Inn and Suites, 100 Congress Street, Springfield, MA

Directions

27

Oct

In-Person Session

Wednesday, October 27

10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.

Polish American Citizens Club, 46 South Main Street, South Deerfield, MA

Directions

02

Nov

In-Person Session

Tuesday, November 02

10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.

Amvets - Post 74, 2150 Main Street, Three Rivers, MA

Directions

03

Nov

In-Person Session

Wednesday, November 03

10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.

Fairfield Inn and Suites, 249 Stockbridge Rd, Great Barrington, MA

Directions

03

Nov

In-Person Session

Wednesday, November 03

1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Fairfield Inn and Suites, 249 Stockbridge Rd, Great Barrington, MA

Directions

05

Nov

In-Person Session

Friday, November 05

10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.

Amelia Park Ice Arena, 21 South Broad Street, Westfield, MA

Directions

05

Nov

In-Person Session

Friday, November 05

1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Amelia Park Ice Arena, 21 South Broad Street, Westfield, MA

Directions

09

Nov

In-Person Session

Tuesday, November 09

1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Villa Rose, 1428 Center St, Ludlow, MA

Directions

09

Nov

In-Person Session

Tuesday, November 09

10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.

Villa Rose, 1428 Center St, Ludlow, MA

Directions

11

Nov

In-Person Session

Thursday, November 11

10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.

Berkshire Hills Country Club, 500 Benedict Rd, Pittsfield, MA

Directions

11

Nov

In-Person Session

Thursday, November 11

1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Berkshire Hills Country Club, 500 Benedict Rd, Pittsfield, MA

Directions

13

Nov

In-Person Session

Saturday, November 13

10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.

Fairfield Inn and Suites, 249 Stockbridge Rd, Great Barrington, MA

Directions

13

Nov

In-Person Session

Saturday, November 13

1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Fairfield Inn and Suites, 249 Stockbridge Rd, Great Barrington, MA

Directions

15

Nov

In-Person Session

Monday, November 15

1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Longmeadow Senior Center, 211 Maple Rd, Longmeadow , MA

Directions

17

Nov

In-Person Session

Wednesday, November 17

10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.

Berkshire Hills Country Club, 500 Benedict Rd, Pittsfield , MA

Directions

17

Nov

In-Person Session

Wednesday, November 17

1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Berkshire Hills Country Club, 500 Benedict Rd, Pittsfield , MA

Directions

22

Nov

In-Person Session

Monday, November 22

10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.

Polish American Citizens Club, 355 East Street, Ludlow, MA

Directions

22

Nov

In-Person Session

Monday, November 22

1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Polish American Citizens Club, 355 East Street, Ludlow, MA

Directions

23

Nov

In-Person Session

Tuesday, November 23

10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.

Holiday Inn, 40 Main Street, North Adams, MA

Directions

29

Nov

In-Person Session

Monday, November 29

10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.

LaQuinta Inn and Suites, 100 Congress Street, Springfield, MA

Directions

29

Nov

In-Person Session

Monday, November 29

1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.

LaQuinta Inn and Suites, 100 Congress Street, Springfield, MA

Directions

01

Dec

In-Person Session

Wednesday, December 01

10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.

Fairfield Inn and Suites, 249 Stockbridge Rd, Great Barrington, MA

Directions

01

Dec

In-Person Session

Wednesday, December 01

1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Fairfield Inn and Suites, 249 Stockbridge Rd, Great Barrington, MA

Directions

02

Dec

In-Person Session

Thursday, December 02

10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.

Polish American Citizens Club, 46 South Main Street, South Deerfield, MA

Directions

02

Dec

In-Person Session

Thursday, December 02

1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Polish American Citizens Club, 46 South Main Street, South Deerfield

Directions

  Last Updated on 10/1/21